Rush To Release ‘Time Machine 2011: Live In Cleveland’ Concert On Vinyl

Share on

In 2010, RUSH went on the Time Machine Tour that included a stop in Cleveland, Ohio on April 15, 2011.

That show was recorded and released on CD, but hasn’t been released on vinyl… until now.

Time Machine 2011: Live In Cleveland will be available on June 7 on 4LP.

The set features every song from the band’s best-selling album, ‘Moving Pictures’.

Two songs from the band’s then-upcoming (and final) studio album, ‘Clockwork Angels’, released in 2012.

Take a look at the track listing below:

Side A

01. The Spirit of Radio
02. Time Stand Still
03. Presto
04. Stick It Out

Side B

01. Workin’ Them Angels

02. Leave That Thing Alone
03. Faithless
04. BU2B

Side C

01. Freewill
02. Marathon
03. Subdivisions

Side D

01. Tom Sawyer
02. Red Barchetta
03. YYZ
04. Limelight

Side E

01. The Camera Eye
02. Witch Hunt
03. Vital Signs

Side F

01. Caravan
02. Moto Perpetuo – featuring “Love For Sale

Side G

01. O’Malley’s Break
02. Closer to the Heart
03. 2112 Overture/The Temples of Syrinx
04. Far Cry

Side H

01. La Villa Strangiato
02. Working Manv

Pre-order Rush’s ‘Time Machine 2011: Live In Cleveland’ here.

More for you