“The First Four” Vinyl BundleThe Tragically Hip

Not available in GBPNot available in USD$92.99Not available in EUR

Release date: October 17th, 2016

Added to Cart View Cart.

Format: Bundle

The first four studio albums from The Tragically Hip; bundled together as four separate vinyl LPs.


  • The Tragically Hip 12" EP
  • Up To Here 12" LP
  • Road Apples vinyl 12" LP
  • Fully Completely 180 gram LP
  • Fold out poster of Lieve Prins Fully Completely cover art with no text, suitable for framing


The Tragically Hip EP

1. Small Town Bringdown
2. Last American Exit
3. Killing Time
4. Evelyn
5. Cemetery Sideroad
6. I'm a Werewolf, Baby
7. Highway Girl

Up To Here

1. Blow at High Dough
2. I'll Believe in You (Or I'll Be Leaving You Tonight)
3. New Orleans Is Sinking
4. 38 Years Old
5. She Didn't Know
6. Boots or Hearts
7. Everytime You Go
8. When the Weight Comes Down
9. Trickle Down
10. Another Midnight
11. Opiated

Road Apples

1. Little Bones
2. Twist My Arm
3. Cordelia
4. The Luxury
5. Born in the Water
6. Long Time Running
7. Bring It All Back
8. Three Pistols
9. Fight
10. On the Verge
11. Fiddler's Green
12. The Last of the Unplucked Gems

Fully Completely

1. Courage (For Hugh MacLennan)
2. Looking For A Place To Happen
3. At The Hundredth Meridian
4. Pigeon Camera
5. Lionized
6. Locked In The Trunk Of A Car
7. We'll Go Too
8. Fully Completely
9. Fifty-Mission Cap
10. Wheat Kings
11. The Wherewithal
12. Eldorado