Straight, Clean And Simple/ Talk It Over In The MorningAnne Murray

Not available in GBPNot available in USD$13.99Not available in EUR

Added to Cart View Cart.

Format: Compact Disc

Disc 1
1It Takes Time
2People's Park
3One Day I Walk
4Child Of Mine
5Sycamore Slick
6Wishing Smiles Made It All True
7Sing High, Sing Low
8Days Of The Looking Glass
9A Stranger In My Place
10I'll Never Fall In Love Again
11Talk It Over In The Morning
12Most Of All
13Bring Back The Love
14Let Me Be The One
15Night Owl
17Please Smile
18I Know
19You've Got A Friend
20Cotton Jenny