Not available in GBPNot available in USD$14.99Not available in EUR

Checking stock level...

Added to Cart View Cart.

Format: BLU RAY

Landing in Tokyo just 6 months after Fukushima, Aerosmith began the Japanese leg of their world tour in devastating circumstances. This film directed by Casey Patrick Tebo, documents both the performances and the band's relationship with Japan. A love letter between the Japanese fans who were living under the umbrella of recent tragedy, and the band who simply, while after being warned not to go there, went to heal with the only medicine they could... the music. Featuring all of their hits including Love In An Elevator, Sweet Emotion and Walk This Way.

Disc 1
1Draw The Line
2Love In An Elevator
3Livin On The Edge
4Hangman Jury
5No More No More
6Mama Kin
7Monkey On My Back
8Toys In The Attic
9Listen To The Thunder
10Sweet Emotion
11Boogie Man
12 Rats In The Cellar
13Movin Out
14Last Child
15S.O.S. (Too Bad)
16Walk This Way
17Train Kept A Rollin
18Bonus Performances: Lick and A Promise, One Way Street