Man Machine Poem + Fully Completely Vinyl BundleThe Tragically Hip

Not available in GBPNot available in USD$49.99Not available in EUR

Checking stock level...

Added to Cart View Cart.

Format: Bundle

More stock of Man Machine Poem arriving on October 14 - pre-order your copy today. Select the "Ship as available" option at checkout to receive Fully Completely faster.


  • Man Machine Poem Exclusive White Vinyl LP
  • Fully Completely 180 Gram vinyl
  • Download card for two previously unreleased additional studio tracks (from the original Fully Completely sessions)
  • Fold out poster of Lieve Prins Fully Completely cover art with no text, suitable for framing
  • Man Machine Poem

    SIDE A:

    1. Man
    2. In A World Possessed By The Human Mind
    3. What Blue
    4. In Sarnia
    5. Here, In The Dark

    SIDE B:

    6. Great Soul
    7. Tired As Fuck
    8. Hot Mic
    9. Ocean Next
    10. Machine

    Fully Completely

    1. Courage (For Hugh MacLennan)
    2. Looking For A Place To Happen
    3. At The Hundredth Meridian
    4. Pigeon Camera
    5. Lionized
    6. Locked In The Trunk Of A Car
    7. We'll Go Too
    8. Fully Completely
    9. Fifty-Mission Cap
    10. Wheat Kings
    11. The Wherewithal
    12. Eldorado