Let’s Keep It That Way/ New Kind Of FeelingAnne Murray

Not available in GBPNot available in USD$13.99Not available in EUR

Added to Cart View Cart.

Format: Compact Disc

Disc 1
1Let's Keep It That Way
2Walk Right Back
3Just To Feel This Love From You
4We Don't Make Love Anymore
5I Still Wish The Very Best For You
6You Needed Me
7You're A Part Of Me
8Hold Me Tight
9Tennessee Waltz
10There's Always A Goodbye
11Shadows In The Moonlight
12You've Got What It Takes
13I Just Fall In Love Again
14Take This Heart
15Yucatan Cafe
16For No Reason At All
17Rainin' In My Heart
18That's Why I Love You
19(He Can't Help It If) He's Not You
20Heaven Is Here