Duets, Friends & LegendsAnne Murray

Not available in GBPNot available in USD$13.99Not available in EUR

Added to Cart View Cart.

Format: Compact Disc

Disc 1
1 Danny's Song (With Martina McBride)
2 I Just Fall In Love Again (With Dusty Springfield)
3 Another Pot O' Tea (With Emmylou Harris)
4 Daydream Believer (With Nelly Furtado)
5 Somebody's Always Saying Goodbye (With Jann Arden)
6 Song For The Mira (With Celtic Woman)
7 Time Don't Run Out On Me (With Carole King)
8 Cotton Jenny (With Olivia Newton-John)
9 A Love Song (With K.D. Lang)
10 You Needed Me (With Shania Twain)
11 Nobody Loves Me Like You Do (With Dawn Langstroth)
12 You Won't See Me (With Shelby Lynne)
13 Could I Have This Dance (With Amy Grant)
14 A Little Good News (With Indigo Girls)
15 Snowbird (With Sarah Brightman)
16 When I Fall In Love (Live) (With Celine Dion)
17Si Jamais Je Te Revois (If I Ever See You Again) (With Isabelle Boulay)