Appetite For Destruction – 1CD RemasterGuns N' Roses

Not available in GBPNot available in USD$7.99Not available in EUR

Checking stock level...

Added to Cart View Cart.

Format: Compact Disc

  • First Ever Album Remaster from Original Analog Tapes


  1. Welcome To The Jungle
  2. It's So Easy
  3. Nightrain
  4. Out Ta Get Me
  5. Mr. Brownstone
  6. Paradise City
  7. My Michelle
  8. Think About You
  9. Sweet Child O' Mine
  10. You're Crazy
  11. Anything Goes
  12. Rocket Queen
Produced by Mike Clink
Mixed by Steve Thompson and Michael Barbiero