25 Years of Soundgarden’s ‘Loudest Love’!

Share on

A quarter century has FLOWN by since Soundgarden released their EP Loudest Love!

To commemorate this milestone, we’re revisiting Loudest Love track-by-track, dissecting the seminal project released prior to Soundgarden making it big with its 1991 album “Badmotorfinger”.

1. Loud Love

2. Hands All Over

3. Get on the Snake

4. Heretic

5. Come Together

6. Fresh Deadly Roses

7. Big Dumb Sex

More for you

Want 15% OFF everything
in the MusicVaultz shop?

Join our mailing list for exclusive
deals, contests, and more!